top of page
Search

Off to the races

Updated: May 13, 2020

Today was a big day that I am especially grateful for in this season of life. Due to COVID-19, it was uncertain what path my research would take this summer, or if I would have any plots at all based on the restrictions set in place to protect us.

I am proud and pleased to say that my first corn plot of the season went in today. Science doesn't stop!

One location down, six more to go.


Now the real "party" begins! Here's to a season of creative & innovative data collection and finding answers for our Farmers.

 

A sneak peek of what you can expect from me this season:

  • LOTS of pictures

  • Field updates

  • Plot videos

  • Tiller development info

  • Tassel development info

  • And plenty of smiles, because I'm especially grateful for every plant I'll have in the ground this season. Definitely not taking the simple things for granted in 2020.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page